Assistant Principal/Dean Contact Information

  • I.S. 98 - THE BAY ACADEMY FOR THE ARTS & SCIENCES

    1401 EMMONS AVE., BROOKLYN, NY 11235

    Phone: (718) 891-9005 Fax: (718) 646-7250

     

     

    PRINCIPAL

    Ms. Maria Timo

    MTimo@schools.nyc.gov

  • ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

    Mr. Mark Goldberg - Grade 6

    718.891.9005 ext. 2491

    MGoldbe10@schools.nyc.gov

      

    Mrs. Janice Dalton - Grade 6, 7 & 8

    718.891.9005 ext. 1160

    JDalton3@schools.nyc.gov

      

    Mrs. Nicole D'Agosta - Grade 8

    718.891.9005 ext. 3260

    NDagosta@schools.nyc.gov

      

    Mr. Sean O'Neill - Grade 7

    718.891.9005 ext. 4241

    SONeill2@schools.nyc.gov

  • DEANS

    Mr. Ahmed Mohassib - Grade 6

    718.891.9005 ext. 2495

    AMohass@schools.nyc.gov

     

    Mrs. Jeannine Airo - Grade 8

    718.891.9005 ext. 3261

    JAiro@schools.nyc.gov

      

    Mr. Adam Goldfarb - Grade 7

    718.891.9005 ext. 4240

    AGoldfarb@schools.nyc.gov